Blog


Loading

Voici venu le temps des soldes chez Orybany – Here comes the Sales season at Orybany


Venez profiter de réductions sur une série d’articles créateurs!

Come and enjoy reductions on designers’s creations!

Ouverture de la boutique pendant les soldes – Shop opening during the Sales season:

Samedi 1er juillet de 11h à 18h – Saturday 1st July : 11am to 6pm
Dimanche 2 juillet de 11h à 18h – Sunday 2nd July : 11am to 4pm

Jeudi 6 juillet de 11h à 18h00 – Thursday 6th July : 11am to 6pm
Vendredi 7 juillet de 11h à 18h00 – Friday 7th July : 11am to 6pm
Samedi 8 juillet de 11h à 18h – Saturday 8th July : 11am to 6pm
Dimanche 9 juillet de 11h à 18h – Sunday 9th July : 11am to 4pm

Jeudi 13 juillet de 11h à 18h – Thursday 13th July : 11am to 6pm
Vendredi 14 juillet de 11h à 18h – Friday 14th July : 11am to 6pm
Samedi 15 juillet de 11h à 18h – Saturday 15th July : 11am to 6pm
Dimanche 16 juillet de 11h à 18h -Sunday 16th July : 11am to 4pm

Leave a Comment